Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

A Very Special Midwife: An Uplifting Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

An Accent Amour Medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson.

The first novel in Gill Sanderson's heartwarming Dell Owen series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'I loved this book, fantastically well written' 5* reader review

'Brilliant story, Really enjoyable couldn't put it down and didn't want it to end' 5* reader review


'Well written and researched and a compelling read to finish' 5* reader review


Will he be the one to melt the Ice Queen's heart?



Dr Mike Donovan doesn't believe in love at first sight - until he meets midwife Jenny Carson for the first time and is instantly hooked. He knows she's the woman he's been searching for, and won't stop until he gets what he wants. Jenny isn't so convinced; nicknamed "The Ice Woman", she won't let any man close to her after being burned by love in the past.

Mike is determined to win over Jenny, and eventually they grow closer. But a devastating accident could threaten everything they've built together - can Mike thaw Jenny's heart and keep the woman of his dreams?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay