Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Emergency Bachelor Doctor: A Dreamy Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

An Accent Amour Medical Romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson.

Another delightful medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.


Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'A
truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

'I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

'A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity' 5* author review

Senior House Officer Dr Kim Hunter is new to the Special Care Baby Unit at the Wolds Hospital but she takes to the work at once. It's new, it's hard but it is so rewarding.

Her immediate superior is Specialist Registrar Dr Harry Black and she starts to learn from him at once. The attraction between the two moves swiftly from the professional to the personal. She loves him, thinks he loves her. But Harry is fearful of commitment and it takes Kim quite a while to understand, to help him lay the ghosts from his past.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay