Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Lifting Suspicion: An Opposites Attract Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

An Accent Amour Medical Romance by Gill Sanderson.

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Empathy, sympathy, sensitivity! This writer has it all and more!' 5* reader review


'A very easy enjoyable book to read, couldn't put it down' 5* reader review


'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review


All Dr. Megan Taylor wants is to carry on with her work as a SHO in the Obs and Gyne department of her hospital. She knows that on occasion people take advantage of her good nature, but she can cope with it. Then her happy world seems to be about to collapse when her former consultant is accused of a crime he cannot defend himself against, and Megan is named as his conspirator.

New consultant Christian Firth is her complete opposite - while she is calm and docile, he enjoys a fight, but Megan finds herself drawn to him. When he shows an interest in her, he is more wary than she is - while they are falling in love with each other, he can't fully trust her until she clears her name.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay