Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Marriage and Maternity: A Story Of Lovers Reunited

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

An Accent Amour medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson.

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Outstanding writer and highly recommend this book!' 5* reader review


'Another wonderful story I really enjoyed it' 5* reader review


'Well worth reading' 5* reader review

Sister Angel Thwaite's neo-natal unit saves the life of an orphaned baby. To her horror she discovers that the baby's uncle, Dr Mike Gilmour, has just started work in her hospital's cardiac unit. Mike is the surgeon who has to treat Angel's mother for a cardiac problem and eventually operate on her. However he is also her ex-husband, as they parted seven years ago, on bad terms.

Can they put the past aside in order to give Angel's mother a chance for a future?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay