Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Little Sister

Isabel Ashdown

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

You trusted your sister . . . You shouldn't have. LITTLE SISTER is a gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal - perfect for fans of The Girlfriend, Lies and The Twins

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess's care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

********* 'A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.' Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

'A thoughtful, multi-layered and beautifully-written exploration of family dynamics with a dark mystery at its heart.' Tammy Cohen (Rachel Rhys), author of A DANGEROUS CROSSING

'A brilliant twisty and compelling story about family secrets and betrayal that draws you in right from the first page.' Sam Carrington, author of SAVING SOPHIE

'Kept me up three nights in a row, I was desperate to race to the end but gutted to finish it.' Holly Seddon, author of DON'T CLOSE YOUR EYES

'This thriller doesn't hesitate to pull you into the twisted world of family secrets and sibling rivalry. A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending.' Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER

Read More Read Less

Isabel Ashdown

Isabel Ashdown was born in London and grew up on the south coast of England. She is the author of four novels and winner of the Mail on Sunday Novel Competition. After giving up a successful career in product marketing to study English at the University of Chichester, her debut GLASSHOPPER was published and named as one of the best books of the year by the Observer and the London Evening Standard.

She has a first class degree in English and an MA in Creative Writing with distinction. In 2014 Isabel was Writer in Residence at the University of Brighton, where she has taught on their Creative Writing MA. Along with dachshund Leonard she is a volunteer for Pets as Therapy, as part of their Read2Dogs scheme. Isabel lives in West Sussex with her carpenter husband, two children and their dogs.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay