Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Little Sister

Isabel Ashdown

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

You trusted your sister . . . You shouldn't have. LITTLE SISTER is a gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal - perfect for fans of The Girlfriend, Lies and The Twins

You trusted your sister ... you shouldn't have.

'Kept me up three nights in a row.' Holly Seddon, author of Don't Close Your Eyes

'A twisted world of family secrets and sibling rivalry.' Katerina Diamond, author of The Promise

Good Sister, bad sister, loving sister, jealous sister...

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited.

Despite what happened years before, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when Emily's baby, Daisy disappears while in Jess's care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

When long-held secrets come out into the open, who is there left to trust?

Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Linda Green, Laura Marshall, Amy Lloyd, Linda Green, and Claire Allan.

'A heart in your mouth read' Red Magazine

'Brilliantly twisty and compelling' Sam Carrington, author of One Little Lie

******

Readers LOVE Little Sister:

'Little Sister had me gripped from start to finish.' Louise Candlish

'Thoughtful, multi-layered and beautifully-written.' Tammy Cohen

'A dark, disturbing, and fast-paced psychological thriller set on the Isle of Wight.'

'I didn't want to put it down.'

'Warning - don't open this book for a peek, you will not be able to put it aside once you start. A real 'just a few more pages and then I'll go to sleep' book'

'Brilliant book, I could not put it down.'
'You are never quite sure what will happen next and the end was definitely not what you would expect.'

'I've devoured this book in about 2 days desperate to know who was telling the truth. And what a great pay-off ending!'

******

A tense thriller about sisters with a twist that will break your heart. Fans of In the Dark by Cara Hunter, The Girl Before by JP Delaney, The Last Thing She Told Me by Linda Green, Her Name Was Rose by Claire Allan, The Innocent Wife by Amy Lloyd, Our Little Lies by Sue Watson and Behind Closed Doors by BA Paris will love this.

Read More Read Less

Isabel Ashdown

With several critically-acclaimed novels already to her name, Isabel Ashdown first burst onto the thriller scene in 2017 with her Amazon bestseller LITTLE SISTER. She has since seen two of her thrillers shortlisted in the prestigious Dead Good Reader Awards, and her dark family dramas continue to hook readers across the globe.

Isabel was born in London and grew up on the south coast, where she now lives with her family and their two dogs, Charlie and Leonard. She is a full-time novelist, a Royal Literary Fund associate, and a regular creative writing host at the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival in Harrogate. Her eighth unmissable novel, 33 WOMEN, is available to order now.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay