Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Young Readers US

Whose Toes are Those? (New Edition)

Jabari Asim, Leuyen Pham

Write Review

Rated 0

Personal & social issues: body & health (Children'

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

This interactive board book that is perfect for lap sharing celebrates the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. The whimsical illustrations hide the little girl's face until the final climactic spread. Fun, rhyming text is paired with bold artwork full of toddler appeal reminiscent of the style of Caldecott-award winning illustrator Ezra Jack Keats.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay