Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Ignite on Contact: A smouldering, passionate friends-to-lovers romance to warm your heart

Jaci Burton

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Ignite on Contact is the second sizzling romance in the new Brotherhood by Fire series from Jaci Burton - perfect for fans of Chicago Fire.

'Another hot firefighter. Check. Long-time bestselling NYT author. Check. Another great story with a great mix of emotion. Check' 5* Goodreads review

New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton is back with a friends-to-lovers romance sure to melt hearts as one smokin'-hot fireman turns up the heat on love. Spicy love scenes and charming supporting characters...Burton will delight existing fans and win herself even more with this sweet, sexy romance' Publishers Weekly

'Perfect if you want something pretty low on angst with lovable characters' Under The Covers


'There's nothing like a good friends to lovers romance especially when we get to enjoy a great guy like Rafe. Fireman and deliciously hot... He is kind and considerate and Burton's description of him is definitely drool-worthy' starred Goodreads review


'A wonderful romance that was able to put a big smile on my face' starred Goodreads review


'This was a terrific story of family ties, letting go of the past, and finding love when you least expect it' 5* Goodreads review

It's time to turn up the heat...

Relationships. Firefighter Rafe Donovan avoids them whenever possible. He makes sure the women

Read More Read Less

Praise for Ignite on Contact: A smouldering, passionate friends-to-lovers romance to warm your heart

  • Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog-prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton's amazing new small town romance series

  • Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict - USA Today Happy Ever After Blog

  • Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay