Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14

Jaci Burton

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

SHOT ON GOLD is the fourteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. In this sexy and romantic novel set in the world of professional sports, opposites attract when a figure skater and hockey player lace up their skates - and go for the gold...

Can they score a gold in the game of love? Will 'Mad Dog' Madigan is making his second trip to the Winter Olympics, playing for the US team, and he couldn't be happier. Then he meets US figure skater Amber Sloane. She's beautiful, ambitious and driven - everything Will desires in a woman. He would love to show Amber how hot life off the ice can be.

Amber has sacrificed everything in the hope of one day winning gold. Now she's competing for the final time, and nothing's going to get in her way - until she meets irresistible charmer Will. Before long Amber is wondering if this sexy hockey player is the perfect guy to show her some moves outside the rink.

But after the medals have been awarded, Will and Amber will have to decide if what they have together is just a fling or a real shot at true love.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with THE PERFECT PLAY. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with HOPE FLAMES.

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.