Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Hold Me Down: Deacons of Bourbon Street 3 (A sizzling biker romance)

Jackie Ashenden

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Book Three in the Deacons of Bourbon Street series.

Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley, buckle up - you're in for a wild ride. It's time for Hold Me Down by Jackie Ashenden.

Leonidas 'Blue' Delacroix might be New Orleans aristocracy but the Deacons of Bourbon Street are his real family. And with their leader murdered he vows to unleash hell on the club's rivals - even if it means making an enemy of the girl that was once his best friend. But after all these years their chemistry is red-hot, and ruthless revenge turns into sweet seduction.

For Alice Ray, loyalty is everything. When Blue skipped town she was forced to adopt a new MC family: The Graveyard Ministry. She never forgot Blue's betrayal but seeing him again has awakened old feelings and fiery fantasies. Torn between the motorcycle club that took her in, and the biker who holds the key to her soul, Alice must trust her heart with the deadliest choice of her life.

For more badass bikers, don't miss the rest of the Deacons of Bourbon Street series: Make You Burn by Megan Crane, Fire Me Up by Rachael Johns, and Strip You Bare by Maisey Yates.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay