Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Saving Time

Jodi Taylor

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fantasy

Team Weird are back for round three in this irresistible spin-off series by the bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

From the bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

The further antics of Luke, Jane and Matthew.
Aka Team Weird.
Aka the three most unlikely recruits ever to join the Time Police.

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, BEN AARONOVITCH AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one'

'Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures'

'Lots more in this series please'

'This book is BRILLIANT'

'Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written'

Read More Read Less

Praise for Saving Time

  • Inventive and entertaining... this is a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series - Culturefly on DOING TIME

  • I had so much fun reading it and I cannot wait for the next one to come out - British Fantasy Society on DOING TIME

Read More Read Less

Jodi Taylor

Jodi Taylor is the internationally bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary's series, the story of a bunch of disaster prone individuals who investigate major historical events in contemporary time. Do NOT call it time travel! She is also the author of the Time Police series - a St Mary's spinoff and gateway into the world of an all-powerful, international organisation who are NOTHING like St Mary's. Except, when they are.

Alongside these, Jodi is known for her gripping supernatural thrillers featuring Elizabeth Cage together with the enchanting Frogmorton Farm series - a fairy story for adults.

Born in Bristol and now living in Gloucester (facts both cities vigorously deny), she spent many years with her head somewhere else, much to the dismay of family, teachers and employers, before finally deciding to put all that daydreaming to good use and write a novel. Nearly twenty books later, she still has no idea what she wants to do when she grows up.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay