Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10): A sweeping Cornish drama of passion and intrigue

Kate Tremayne

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Classic fiction (pre c 1945), Historical fiction

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick and sweeping, juicy historical dramas.

Conspiracy and deadly secrets are at the heart of this powerful historical drama in the tradition of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier.

Proud, imposing and savagely beautiful, Trevowan Manor has been home to the Lovedays of Cornwall for generations. But a foolish mistake means the house has been lost at the throw of a dice. And headstrong Adam Loveday vows to punish the man responsible. Forced from her beloved home, Adam s stepmother Amelia tries to look to the future. But her wayward son Richard remains a shadow over her heart. When he deceives her yet again, she is forced to make a devastating choice. Convicted highwayman Japhet Loveday has his own demons. He cannot rest until he finds the man whose false charges destroyed his life. Even if the hunt takes him to the dark corners of Royalist France and into the heart of a deadly conspiracy...

Read More Read Less

Kate Tremayne

Kate Tremayne's passion for weaving fictional characters into real-life history dramas is the driving force behind her writing. She now lives in Sussex, though she spent much of her childhood in Cornwall.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay