Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline

The Loveday Secrets (Loveday series, Book 9): Secrets, passions and romances in eighteenth-century Cornwall

Kate Tremayne

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Classic fiction (pre c 1945), Historical fiction

A thrilling and romantic historical novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick.

A magnificent Cornish historical family drama charting the dramatic and scandalous lives of the Loveday family...

When long-lost cousin Tristan Loveday returns to Cornwall with a deadly score to settle, his presence sends shockwaves around the family. Tristan holds the key to more than one secret that could destroy the Loveday family. And it seems everyone has something to hide. Senara Loveday fears a shadow from her past could bring about her downfall, St John risks losing all he owns while, in London, Georganna Loveday is hiding a scandalous secret. As lies are uncovered, the cracks begin to show. And before the summer is over, lives will be irrevocably changed for ever...

Read More Read Less

Kate Tremayne

Kate Tremayne's passion for weaving fictional characters into real-life history dramas is the driving force behind her writing. She now lives in Sussex, though she spent much of her childhood in Cornwall.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay