Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus

7 Reviews

Rated 0

Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

Be warned: This Deadly Ops novella from Katie Reus will blow you away.

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia Eden

Working under pressure is Chief Nursing Officer Hannah Young's forte. But a merciless terrorist attack on Miami and a vicious attempt on her life have left her desperate for help. And she's forced to turn to the one man she'd ruled out ever seeing again.

After an unforgettable night with Hannah, NSA Agent and former Delta Force operative Dax Costas fell off the face of the earth when he was ordered on an urgent mission. But when Hannah's life is threatened by a stalker, Dax takes charge and moves her into his protection.

Whoever wants Hannah dead will stop at nothing. And the clock is ticking for Dax to identify her perpetrator. Will they live to discover if there's more between them than just explosive passion?

*Includes an exclusive sneak peek of the next Deadly Ops novel, Shattered Duty*

For more pulse-pounding action don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

  • Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat

  • Explosive danger, and enough sexual tension to set the pages on fire

  • Has the amazing ability of pulling the reader onto the front lines of the action and drama .... A fast-paced, intelligent, and spirited story of suspense, mystery, intrigue, and murder ... It is a story of heartbreak and grief; friendship and love; betrayal and revenge - The Reading Cafe

  • A passionate and action-riddled read - That's What I'm Talking About

  • Nonstop action, a solid plot, good pacing, and riveting suspense - Romantic Times

  • Suspense at its finest

  • Will leave readers breathless!

Read More Read Less

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.

Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay