Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

Buckle in for a heartstopping, breathless Deadly Ops ride with Katie Reus.

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Julie Garwood, Pamela Clare and Kendra Elliot - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

It's been the week from hell for undercover agent Tucker Pankov. With his boss murdered and his elite team stripped of their top-security privileges, it's clear they're targets of an elaborate plot. Tucker has one shot to uncover the truth - so he kidnaps the only woman who can save them.

National Security Agent Karen Stafford is at the top of her game. Fiercely independent, she refuses to be told what do. But when Tucker is framed for a fatal terrorist attack she believes in his innocence and is determined to clear his name.

As the investigation heats up, so does Tucker and Karen's powerful chemistry. But this conspiracy runs terrifyingly deep. Their enemies are dangerously close - putting any chance of a life together in lethal jeopardy...

Don't stop here - check out Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty and Chasing Danger.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

  • Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat

  • Both romantic and suspenseful, a fast-paced sexy book full of high stakes action - Heroes and Heartbreakers

  • A fast-paced high-stakes romantic thriller...Strong characterization and steadily mounting tension are powerful weapons in this talented author's arsenal - Publishers Weekly

  • Nonstop action, a solid plot, good pacing, and riveting suspense - RT Book Reviews

  • Has the amazing ability of pulling the reader onto the front lines of the action and drama ... A fast-paced, intelligent, and spirited story of suspense, mystery, intrigue, and murder ... It is a story of heartbreak and grief; friendship and love; betrayal and revenge - The Reading Cafe

Read More Read Less

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.

Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay