Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts
  • Franklin Watts

Little Steps: Honesty

Kay Barnham

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Personal & social issues: self-awareness & self-es

Inspiring young children to adopt positive character traits through little achievable steps

Join Anya as she learns the importance of telling the truth and owning up to mistakes, taking little steps towards being honest and truthful with her family, friends and the new people she meets.

The Little Steps series explores each positive character trait through everyday scenarios. Each book centres around one child character as they find out how their actions and the choices they make affect themselves and others. 'Little steps' panels recap the moral message of the text and summarise the key lesson and a 'big step' panel at the end of each section shows positive outcomes of developing emotional literacy. Relevant feelings and emotions are highlighted in the text.

Perfect for readers aged 5 and up.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay