Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

No One Needs To Know

Kevin O'Brien

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author, and perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien.

A killer always has the last word...

In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son's nanny. The baby's remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved in - only to find its members embroiled in a grisly mass suicide.

Now, decades later, a film about the murders is being shot, and on-set caterer Laurie Trotter is determined to ignore rumors that the production is cursed.
Until the deaths begin.

As Laurie delves deeper into what happened all those years ago, a legacy of brutal vengeance will reach its terrifying climax...

Read More Read Less

Praise for No One Needs To Know

  • White-knuckle action... Kevin O'Brien takes the reader deep into the darkest corners of the human mind - Tess Gerritsen

  • Scary as hell... Read this page turner with the lights on! - Lisa Jackson

  • O'Brien is a master at ratcheting up the suspense - Dark Scribe Magazine

Read More Read Less

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien grew up on Chicago's North Shore as the youngest of six children. Before Kevin's thrillers landed him on the New York Times bestseller list, he was a railroad inspector by day, and an author by night. He has previously been a recipient of the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Kevin lives in Seattle and is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of award-winning, bestselling authors dedicated to supporting literacy. He's currently hard at work at on his next thriller.

You can keep an eye on Kevin by visiting www.kevinobrienbooks.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay