Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Tell Me You're Sorry

Kevin O'Brien

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author launching for the first time in the UK, perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton

First you'll say you're sorry...then you'll say goodbye.

A family is wiped out after a burglary gone wrong. An executive accused of embezzling kills himself and his loved ones. A house fire claims the lives of all its inhabitants. Three separate incidences with two common threads - a first wife who took her own life and a secret the victims took to their graves.

Stephanie Coburn has barely recovered from her sister's mysterious suicide before her brother-in-law and his new wife are murdered. Stephanie never met the bride, has never even seen a clear photograph of her face. But she knew her sister, and she knows something is desperately wrong...

The police won't listen. Her only ally is another victim's son. Step by step, they must uncover a trail of a brutal vengeance and a killer who will never relent - and whose forgiveness can only be earned in death...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Tell Me You're Sorry

  • White-knuckle action... Kevin O'Brien takes the reader deep into the darkest corners of the human mind - Tess Gerritsen

  • Scary as hell... Read this page turner with the lights on! - Lisa Jackson

  • O'Brien is a master at ratcheting up the suspense - Dark Scribe Magazine

Read More Read Less

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien grew up on Chicago's North Shore as the youngest of six children. Before Kevin's thrillers landed him on the New York Times bestseller list, he was a railroad inspector by day, and an author by night. He has previously been a recipient of the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Kevin lives in Seattle and is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of award-winning, bestselling authors dedicated to supporting literacy. He's currently hard at work at on his next thriller.

You can keep an eye on Kevin by visiting www.kevinobrienbooks.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay