Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

The Next To Die

Kevin O'Brien

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author launching for the first time in the UK.

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

Everybody has their secrets. Everyone has something to hide: the virile, all-American husband. The intelligent golden girl. The blissfully-happy newlyweds.

But someone has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone is keeping a very close eye. Someone who will stop at nothing to make them pay for the sins they have hidden for so long.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Next To Die

  • White-knuckle action... Kevin O'Brien takes the reader deep into the darkest corners of the human mind

  • Scary as hell... Read this page turner with the lights on!

  • O'Brien is a master at ratcheting up the suspense - Dark Scribe Magazine

Read More Read Less

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien grew up on Chicago's North Shore as the youngest of six children. Before Kevin's thrillers landed him on the New York Times bestseller list, he was a railroad inspector by day, and an author by night. He has previously been a recipient of the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and his books have been translated into fourteen languages. Kevin lives in Seattle and is on the board of Seattle 7 Writers, a collective of award-winning, bestselling authors dedicated to supporting literacy. He's currently hard at work at on his next thriller.

You can keep an eye on Kevin by visiting www.kevinobrienbooks.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay