Your cart


Total AUD



  • Virago

Eating Fire: Selected Poetry 1965-1995

Margaret Atwood

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Literary studies: poetry & poets, Fiction

EATING FIRE - Margaret Atwood's poetry - reissued with a stunning new jacket along with other titles from Margaret Atwood's backlist.

The evolution of Margaret Atwood s poetry illuminates a major literary talent. Through bus trips and postcards, wilderness and trivia, she reflects the passion and energy of a writer intensely engaged with her craft and the world. In this volume, two previous selections, Poems 1965-1975 and Poems 1976-1986 are presented together with Morning in the Burned House.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Eating Fire: Selected Poetry 1965-1995

  • Detached, ironic... poems that sing off the page and sting - Michele Roberts

Read More Read Less

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood is the author of more than forty works, including fiction, poetry and critical essays, and her books have been published in over thirty-five countries. She has won many literary awards and prizes.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay