Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hachette Australia

Aussie Angels 20: Leap Frog

Margaret Clark

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

LEAP FROG is the twentieth book in Aussie Angels, the very popular series about the adventures of twins Meg and Mike, and their mischievous little brother Mark, and their life at Animal Haven, a temporary home for Australian wildlife.

In this new adventure, Meg and Mike learn about the plight of thirty-three species of native Victorian frogs and Mark wants to keep a pet frog to help save Australia's frogs from extinction. Boris is shocked by the death of his parents in a car crash and has to deal with some very complicated feelings about them.

LEAP FROG is the twentieth instalment in a series loved by children all over Australia.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay