Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

You'll Be Mine: Green Mountain Novella 4.5

Marie Force

Write Review

Rated 0

Green Mountain, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

From the creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, comes more irresistible Vermont romance with a special novella in the Green Mountain series.

The popular series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island and thrilling Fatal series continues in this a special novella in the Green Mountain series. Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series.

A wedding on Butler Mountain... After a whirlwind romance that began suede-boot deep in Vermont mud season, Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy are ready to tie the knot - as long as family, friends and a love-struck moose don't get in the way.

***Originally published in the ASK ME WHY? anthology***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Read More Read Less

Marie Force

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series and numerous standalone books. While her husband was in the U.S. Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.
Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay