Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Ain't She Sweet: Green Mountain Book 6

Marie Force

Write Review

Rated 0

Green Mountain, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance

From the creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, comes more irresistible Vermont romance with the sixth in the Green Mountain series.

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes Ain't She Sweet, the sixth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Macomber, Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Marie's stories of tears and laughter, love, life and family relationships.

Discover Marie Force's Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart - and find your home.

Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the warmth of her close-knit family, Charlotte 'Charley' Abbott loves Butler, Vermont. But Charley lives life on her own terms and, after a painful betrayal, she won't risk her heart again.

So a leg injury that puts a temporary stop to her independence is a catastrophe. Especially when it means being looked after by Tyler Westcott. Charley's always claimed not to be interested in Tyler, but he sees past her prickly veneer to the real woman beneath.

With a little help from Tyler, and some well-meaning meddling from her loyal siblings, can Charley be persuaded to take a leap into the unknown - and open herself to love?

For more spellbinding romance in the Green Mountain series, check out the other titles: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Read More Read Less

Marie Force

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series and numerous standalone books. While her husband was in the U.S. Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.
Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay