Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

How to Talk to Girls at Parties

Neil Gaiman, Fabio Moon, Gabriel Ba

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Graphic novels

The stunning graphic novel adaptation of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning short story.

HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS AT PARTIES by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fabio Moon and Gabriel Ba. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.

ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear!

From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fabio Moon and Gabriel Ba, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

Read More Read Less

Praise for How to Talk to Girls at Parties

  • Gentle, strange, and full of perfectly good advice ('You just have to talk to them!'), How to Talk to Girls at Parties is wise and odd. Neil Gaiman's writing is sweetly complemented by Fabio Moon & Gabriel Ba's art. It's a quirky delight

  • How can something so strange and so beautiful also be so sad? Like a poem, a pattern, and a people whose world was swallowed by the sea, How to Talk to Girls at Parties is three things at once

Read More Read Less

Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman was born in England but now lives in Minnesota, in a big house of uncertain location. He is the author of the multi-million-selling graphic novel sequence The Sandman as well as numerous other award-winning and critically lauded books.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay