Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Discover powerful new voices in science fiction and fantasy.

  • The Bone Shard Daughter - Andrea Stewart

    A captivating tale of magic, revolution and mystery, where a young woman's sense of identity will make or break an empire.

  • Stormblood - Jeremy Szal

    Alien technology, addictive upgrades, a soldier determined to protect his family, and a thief who is prepared to burn the world down . . .

  • The Kingdom of Liars - Nick Martell

    Secrets, rebellion, and murder are shattering the Hollows, where memory is the coin that pays for magic, and only the son of the kingdom's despised traitor holds the truth.

  • The Space Between Worlds - Micaiah Johnson

    Of the 380 realities that have been unlocked, Cara is dead in all but 8. A cross-dimensional adventure and a powerful examination of identity, privilege, and belonging.

  • The First Sister - Linden Lewis

    'The Handmaid's Tale' meets Pierce Brown's 'Red Rising' in this action-packed #ownvoices adventure about love, loss, and revolution.

  • Last Ones Left Alive - Sarah Davis-Goff

    A young woman must walk on foot across a ravaged Ireland in the desperate hope of saving herself and her guardian from the zombie-like menace known as the skrake.

  • The Last Smile in Sunder City - Luke Arnold

    A brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, 'Rotherweird' or Terry Pratchett's 'Discworld'.

Related news

loading...

5 Books for Podcast Fans

Discover your next read based on your favourite podcast.

loading...

Rambo the Merino Ram

Author Jasper Fforde introduces Rambo the merino ram, from his latest novel, The Constant Rabbit.

loading...

An extract from Betty by Tiffany McDaniel

'NOT A STORY YOU WILL SOON FORGET' Karen Joy Fowler, author of Man Booker Prize finalist We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves.

loading...

First Sentences of The Twilight Saga

'I'd never given much thought to how I would die...' and other The Twilight Saga opening lines.

loading...

A Sneak Peek at Midnight Sun

Can't wait to start reading the new Twilight book? Check out all the quotes that have been released from Stephenie Meyer's Midnight Sun!

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay