Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Discover powerful new voices in science fiction and fantasy.

  • The Bone Shard Daughter - Andrea Stewart

    A captivating tale of magic, revolution and mystery, where a young woman's sense of identity will make or break an empire.

  • Stormblood - Jeremy Szal

    Alien technology, addictive upgrades, a soldier determined to protect his family, and a thief who is prepared to burn the world down . . .

  • The Kingdom of Liars - Nick Martell

    Secrets, rebellion, and murder are shattering the Hollows, where memory is the coin that pays for magic, and only the son of the kingdom's despised traitor holds the truth.

  • The Space Between Worlds - Micaiah Johnson

    Of the 380 realities that have been unlocked, Cara is dead in all but 8. A cross-dimensional adventure and a powerful examination of identity, privilege, and belonging.

  • The First Sister - Linden Lewis

    'The Handmaid's Tale' meets Pierce Brown's 'Red Rising' in this action-packed #ownvoices adventure about love, loss, and revolution.

  • Last Ones Left Alive - Sarah Davis-Goff

    A young woman must walk on foot across a ravaged Ireland in the desperate hope of saving herself and her guardian from the zombie-like menace known as the skrake.

  • The Last Smile in Sunder City - Luke Arnold

    A brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, 'Rotherweird' or Terry Pratchett's 'Discworld'.

Related news

loading...

Terrifying Tales for Halloween

Find out what The Realm is reading this Halloween.

loading...

5 Books for Podcast Fans

Discover your next read based on your favourite podcast.

loading...

Rambo the Merino Ram

Author Jasper Fforde introduces Rambo the merino ram, from his latest novel, The Constant Rabbit.

loading...

12 Days of Christmas with The Realm

Celebrate the holiday season with these sci-fi and fantasy books.

loading...

William McInnes On Christmas Greetings

He likes cards. Even weird ones.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay