Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orbit

Tempest Reborn: Book 6 in the Jane True series

Nicole Peeler

Write Review

Rated 0

Jane True, Fiction, Fantasy

Nicole Peeler raises a storm in this final novel in the sexy, captivating and irresistibly fun Jane True series - great for fans of Charlaine Harris and Rachel Vincent

NOW SHE REALLY MEANS BUSINESS . . .Times may be tough, but supernatural halfling Jane True is not about to give up. She's ready to tear down heaven and earth to save her lover Anyan, despite those who believe he's lost.Luckily for Jane, those who've given up on Anyan do not include those closest to her. Defying The Powers That Be, Jane and company form their own crack squad of misfits - in whose hands the fate of the world may well rest.With a little help from her friends and the universe, Jane embarks on her greatest adventure yet, confident that with great sacrifice comes great reward. The question is, who will be that sacrifice THE CONCLUSION TO NICOLE PEELER'S SEXY, CAPTIVATING AND IRRESISTIBLY FUN JANE TRUE SERIES

Read More Read Less

Nicole Peeler

Nicole D. Peeler does not have any cats, kids, or husbands. Instead, she vexes literature in her new role as an assistant professor of Popular Fiction at Seton Hill University, Pennsylvania.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay