Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orbit
  • Orbit

Tempest's Legacy: Book 3 in the Jane True series

Nicole Peeler

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Jane True, Fiction, Fantasy

Nicole Peeler returns with the third book in the Jane True series, a small-town fantasy perfect for fans of TRUE BLOOD.

After a peaceful hiatus at home in Rockabill, Jane True thinks that her worst problem is that she still throws like a girl - at least while throwing fireballs.

Her peace of mind ends, however, when Anyan arrives one night with terrible news . . . news that will rock Jane's world to its very core.

After demanding to help investigate a series of gruesome attacks on females - supernatural, halfling, and human - Jane quickly finds herself forced to confront her darkest nightmares as well as her deepest desires.

And she's not sure which she finds more frightening.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Tempest's Legacy: Book 3 in the Jane True series

  • Peeler's Jane True series is one that readers will want to see through to the end - IMPACT

Read More Read Less

Nicole Peeler

Nicole D. Peeler does not have any cats, kids or husbands. Instead, she vexes literature in her new role as an assistant professor of Popular Fiction at Seton Hill University, Pennsylvania.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay