Your cart


Total AUD



  • Gateway

We Are For the Dark: The Collected Stories Volume 7

Robert Silverberg

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Science fiction

The collected short stories of SFWA Grandmaster Robert Silverberg, Vol 7: 1987 - 1990.

The Collected Stories Volume 7: We Are For The Dark (1987 - 1990)

Winner of multiple Hugo and Nebula Awards, Robert Silverberg is one of the all time greats of science fiction. A professional writer for more than half a century, his short story output has been prolific and exceptional in quality.

This series of nine volumes will collect all of the short stories and novella-length that SF Grand Master Silverberg wants to take their place on the permanent shelf.

Each volume will be roughly 150,000-200,000 words, with classics and lesser known gems alike. The author has also graced us with a lengthy introduction and extensive story notes for each tale.

The Dead Man's Eyes
Enter A Soldier. Later: Enter Another
To The Promised Land
Chip Runner
A Sleep And A Forgetting
In Another Country
The Asenion Solution
We Are For The Dark
Lion Time In Timbuctoo
A Tip On A Turtle

Read More Read Less

Robert Silverberg

An acclaimed SF writer, editor and critic, Robert Silverberg's career has spanned the five decades which have seen some of SF's finest achievements.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay