Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Childrens
  • Orion Childrens

Magic Trix: Magic Mansion: Book 6

Sara Grant, Erica-Jane Waters

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 7 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

The sixth book in this magical series, featuring fun, friendship and a very special party invitation for little witch Trix Morgan. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic.

Trix is desperate to attend the exciting and glamorous Sisterhood of Magic Ball, but first she must pass a series of magical tests. Can Trix draw on all her witchy know-how - and the power of friendship - to become the belle of the ball?

Read More Read Less

Sara Grant

Sara Grant is an American living in the UK. Sara graduated from Indiana University with degrees in journalism and psychology. She now works as an editor, creating series fiction for children. She lives in London with her husband.

Visit her website at www.sara-grant.com and follow her on Twitter @AuthorSaraGrant. She is also a contributor to http://edgeauthors.blogspot.co.uk.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay