Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Childrens
  • Orion Childrens

Magic Trix: Secrets and Spies: Book 5

Sara Grant, Erica-Jane Waters

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 7 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Little witch Trix gets to test her fairy godmother skills in the fifth book of this magical series - perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic.

Trix is on a mission - she must use her witch powers to grant a wish for a grumpy new girl. But her pesky little brother, Oscar, believes Trix is up to something and wants to uncover her secret. With Oscar spying on her every move, how can Trix work her magic?

Read More Read Less

Sara Grant

Sara Grant is an American living in the UK. Sara graduated from Indiana University with degrees in journalism and psychology. She now works as an editor, creating series fiction for children. She lives in London with her husband.

Visit her website at www.sara-grant.com and follow her on Twitter @AuthorSaraGrant. She is also a contributor to http://edgeauthors.blogspot.co.uk.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay