Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

He's Got to Go: Your husband or your family? It's time to choose

Sheila O'Flanagan

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

What do you do when your man lets you down? Can Nessa Riley ignore what her husband is up to or has he really got to go? A thought-provoking and satisfying read from the author of ISOBEL'S WEDDING and SOMEONE SPECIAL.

HE'S GOT TO GO by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan is a must-read for fans of Freya North and Fern Britton.

What do you do when the man in your life lets you down? Show him the door? Chuck his clothes out of the window? Cut the crotch from his trousers? If only it was that easy - especially when you've got an eight-year-old daughter to think about and a part-time job that barely pays the milk bill.

Nessa Riley, who believes that with her husband, her little girl, and the home she loves, she has it all, is suddenly faced with the hardest decision of her life. Can she ignore what Adam seems to be up to and hang on to the happiness they've enjoyed for the past ten years? Can they wipe the slate clean and start again? Or, as her sisters appear to think, has he really got to go?

What readers are saying about He's Got To Go:

'So sweet and funny and so beautifully put together' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I have empathy and a fondness for each lead character. Events in the sisters' lives take them on a journey and their relationships with each other evolve. A truly true to life fabulous read!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Gripping, heart-warming, brilliantly written and restores faith in family. Absolutely loved the way the story unfolds. A must read' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Read More Read Less

Praise for He's Got to Go: Your husband or your family? It's time to choose

  • A must-read - Woman's Own (Summer Special)

  • Packed with action, romance and loads of characters to identify with - Evening Herald (Dublin)

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right
Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right

Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of nearly 30 bestselling novels including The Women Who Ran Away, Her Husband's Mistake, The Hideaway, What Happened That Night and The Missing Wife. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay