Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

The Hideaway

Sheila O'Flanagan

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Spain, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

When Juno learns a shocking secret, she flees to a hideaway in Spain. But nothing that happens there is what she expected... The gripping new novel from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and MY MOTHER'S SECRET.

The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs.

A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it.

Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell falls. Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?

Some of the love for Sheila's irresistible novels:

'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat

'This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end' **** Look

'Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge' Sunday Mirror

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

'Will keep you guessing right up until the end' Bella

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Hideaway

  • Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan: 'Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge' - Sunday Mirror

  • Smart and twisty - Heat

  • 'This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end' - Look

  • 'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' - Woman's Way

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right
Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right

Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks