Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

The Hideaway

Sheila O'Flanagan

Write Review

Rated 0

Spain, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

The perfect escape from a devastating secret... The gripping new novel from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT.

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat ****


The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs.

Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops.

Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...


'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express

'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine

'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine' Woman

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'Perfect for those lazy, hazy days' Sun 'Pure escapism' Candis

'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best

'Page-turner' Bella

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right
Left
loading...

Sheila O'Flanagan- Stand By Me

Right

Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay