Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Deadly Obsession

April Hunt

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

The first book in a new romantic suspense series from April Hunt, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Julie Ann Walker and Lora Leigh.

With his years as an Army Ranger behind him, Knox Steele is starting over. First step is returning home to Washington, D.C. to set up his own private security firm. He quickly assembles his team, and lands his first case. Everything is right in the world until he runs into his best friend's little sister, Zoey Wright.

Zoey Wright has finally decided to take charge of her life, so she's ditching the DCPD crime lab and transferring to the field as one of the city's few civilian crime scene investigators. The career change is off to a great start, until Knox Steele gets involved in her latest case. Zoey's had a crush on him for years, and working together revs those feelings into hyper-drive. But they don't have time to explore the simmering tension between them; there's a serial killer in Washington, and he's set his sights on Zoey.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay