Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere

Three Brave Women

Elizabeth Waite

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Sagas

A spellbinding tale of love, loyalty and family, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Annie Murray.

Linked through marriage to three brothers, the Underwood women prove time and again that they are a force to be reckoned with.

Jodie has travelled a hard road to reach her own prosperity, despite her husband's constant unreliability. Yet she can't bring herself to fully sever ties with John. But now with a potential new love waiting nearby, Jodie must make a decision she has been avoiding for too long.

Widowed at a young age, Lariane believes her marriage to Rick was perfect. He also left behind twin daughters, but is Lariane sacrificing their future happiness by looking for perfection? Will another man ever be good enough to fill Rick's shoes?

Dee has everything she ever wanted: a husband she adores and a beautiful little girl. But she knows that her family's happiness is founded on half-truths. How long before she must come clean with those she holds most dear?

Heartfelt and captivating, THREE BRAVE WOMEN is a story of loyalty, family and finding strength when all seems lost.

Read More Read Less

Elizabeth Waite

Elizabeth Waite was born in Tooting, South London and lived there until she was 34. During the war she worked as a bus conductress at Merton Garage. In 1956 she and her husband moved to Devon and bought their first guesthouse. Now retired, Elizabeth lives in East Sussex. An East End Christmas is her eighteenth novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay