Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5

Jaci Burton

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

HEADLINE ETERNAL: Find your heart's desire...

'Jaci Burton does raw, passionate romance like no other' (Joyfully Reviewed), and the New York Times bestselling author of Hope Ignites and the hot Play-By-Play series proves it again in this novella of second chances... Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Jane Kline is a struggling divorcee and single mother with a social life on hold. Not only does Jane not have the time to date anyone, she's not even going to consider making herself vulnerable to another man after being deserted by her husband. That's why Will Griffin, her ex's former best friend, takes her totally by surprise. What would such a hot and sexy wild card see in a harried mother juggling two kids and two jobs For starters, everything Jane no longer sees in herself. As she dares to take the flirtation to the next step, Jane finds herself back where she never wanted to be - falling for another man. Now it's up to Will to convince Jane that she has everything he wants in a woman, and that the second time around can be the best time of all.

Includes previews of Jaci Burton's new Hope novel Hope Ignites and her new Play-By-Play novel, Straddling the Line.

***Hope Smoulders previously appeared in the anthology Hot Summer Nights***

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay