Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Beg For Mercy: Dead Wrong Book 1 (A gripping serial killer thriller)

Jami Alden

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire...

Jami Alden's BEG FOR MERCY is a sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

Megan Flynn thought she was falling in love with Cole Williams. That is until he arrested her brother - the only family she has left - for a murder she knows he couldn't have possibly committed. Now, with her heart broken and her brother's life hanging in the balance, Megan will risk everything to prove his innocence. Even if that means throwing herself into the path of a sadistic killer with a hauntingly familiar MO. When she insinuates herself into the most shockingly brutal case Cole has ever worked, he can't stand idly by. Plunged into a secret world where the city's elite indulge their darkest desires, Cole will do whatever it takes save the woman he loves and bring down the madman who has made Megan his most coveted prey.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Beg For Mercy: Dead Wrong Book 1 (A gripping serial killer thriller)

  • Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance - New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

  • 'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Jami Alden

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion-nominated author for sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well-adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a German Shepherd who patiently listens to dialogue and helps her work out plot points.

You can learn more at www.JamiAlden.com or follow Jami on Twitter @jamialden and on at Facebook.com/jamialden

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay