Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

Jami Alden

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

Jami Alden's HIDE FROM EVIL will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

  • Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance - New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

  • 'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick - Romantic Times

  • Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance - New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

  • 'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Jami Alden

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion-nominated author for sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well-adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a German Shepherd who patiently listens to dialogue and helps her work out plot points.

You can learn more at www.JamiAlden.com or follow Jami on Twitter @jamialden and on at Facebook.com/jamialden

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay