Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller)

Jami Alden

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

A sultry, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Karen Rose. For over a decade, a killer has been waiting, silent as death and... GUILTY AS SIN.

Fourteen years ago, Kate Beckett was a teenager more interested in summer romance than babysitting. Then the unthinkable happened: her younger brother was kidnapped and murdered on her watch. Now she is an advocate for missing children, and her newest case brings her back to the small town where she lost her brother - and where she left behind the first boy she ever loved. Tommy Ibarra's world fell apart after Kate broke his heart, and he's spent his adult life making sure that he'll never be vulnerable again. When a teenage girl vanishes, he offers his expertise as a high tech security expert to help find her. Although he's determined to keep his distance from Kate, it isn't long before he's falling under her spell all over again. As they race against the clock, their investigation leads to a brutal killer with a shocking connection to Kate's tragic past. And this time, the killer has Kate firmly in his sights.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller)

  • Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance - New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

  • 'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Jami Alden

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion-nominated author for sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well-adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a German Shepherd who patiently listens to dialogue and helps her work out plot points.

You can learn more at www.JamiAlden.com or follow Jami on Twitter @jamialden and on at Facebook.com/jamialden

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay