Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller)

Jami Alden

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

RUN FROM FEAR is an unputdownable novel of romance, suspense, thrills and passion from Jami Alden, perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

More than anything, Talia Vega wanted to leave behind her harrowing past, and she succeeded...until the one man who knows her darkest secrets wanders into the restaurant where she works. Now the agonizing memories come crashing back - along with an undeniable desire for the ex-Green Beret who rescued her from a sadistic monster. Jack Brooks knows that showing up unannounced is purely selfish. Talia doesn't need his protection, but he can't get the raven-haired beauty out of his mind. And when a twisted madman is hell-bent on resurrecting her torturous past, Jack vows to do anything to keep her safe - even risk his own life to save the only woman he's ever loved.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller)

  • Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance - New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

  • 'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick - Romantic Times

Read More Read Less

Jami Alden

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion-nominated author for sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well-adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a German Shepherd who patiently listens to dialogue and helps her work out plot points.

You can learn more at www.JamiAlden.com or follow Jami on Twitter @jamialden and on at Facebook.com/jamialden

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay