Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2

Julia Spencer-Fleming

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.

The second in the New York Times bestselling Russ Van Alstyne and Clare Fergusson series of mysteries. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.

Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks, Miller's Kill, New York is about as safe as it gets. That's why Episcopal minister Clare Fergusson is shocked when the July Fourth weekend brings a rash of vicious assaults to the scenic town. Even Clare's good friend, police chief Russ Van Alstyne, is shaken by the brutality of the crimes-especially when it appears that the victims were chosen because they are gay. But when a third assault of an out-of-town developer ends in murder, Clare and Russ wonder if the recent crime wave is connected to the victim's controversial plan to open an upscale spa in Miller's Kill. But not all things in the tiny town are what they seem-and soon, Clare and Russ are left to fight their unspoken attraction to one another even as they uncover a labyrinthine conspiracy that threatens to turn deadly for them both...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay