Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent

Murder After Midnight: A compelling and completely addictive mystery

Lesley Cookman

6 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

The twisty and compulsive twenty-second novel in the much-loved Libby Sarjeant series by Lesley Cookman.

LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE
'Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime' PAUL MAGRS

Join super-sleuth Libby Sarjeant as she embarks on her latest case in the twenty-second novel in Lesley Cookman's addictive and unputdownable mystery series. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

Readers LOVE the Libby Sarjeant series:

'I've read all of the books in this series and love them all' 5* Reader Review


'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' 5* Reader Review


'Libby's gang are like old friends and I was hooked from the start' 5* Reader Review

'Love this series, roll on the next one!' 5* Reader Review

'I adore the characters and the village. I wish I could live on All Hallows Lane and be a part of this gang. Hoping for a new novel soon. Highly recommend' 5* Reader Review

'The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' 5* Reader Review

Read More Read Less

Praise for Murder After Midnight: A compelling and completely addictive mystery

  • With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner

  • Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime

  • Intrigue, romance and a touch of murder in a picturesque village setting

  • A compelling series where each book leaves you satisfied but also eagerly waiting for the next one

  • Nicely staged drama and memorable and strangely likeable characters

  • A quaint, British cozy, complete with characters who are both likeable and quirky

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay