Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Murder in the Green: A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery

Lesley Cookman

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its sixth instalment.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series

An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders!

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its sixth instalment!



Amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant and psychic investigator Fran find themselves in the middle of another investigation when a member of a local Morris Dancing side is unfortunately found dead on May Day.

Driven in part by her interest in Morris lore, and in part by her insatiable appetite for detecting, Libby leaves her comfort zone in Kent and travels to Cornwall. Here she sees the darker side of Morris, and its surprising links to Satanism.

Back home in Kent, she and Fran begin to unravel the facts behind the murder and the cleverness of a completely unsuspected killer.
_________________________________________________

Praise for the bestselling series:

'I could not put down.... Would recommend this series to everyone' ***** Amazon review '...if you miss the good old days of Agatha Christie and Dorothy L Sayers then why not give Lesley Cookman's excellent books a go' ***** Amazon review

'I love Libby Sarjeant and have read all of the books, which I will read again. All the characters are believable and the plots are good'
***** Amazon review

'A great series of books that I can't put down. Thank you'
***** Amazon review 'A great book full of twists but I really like the relationships and friendships that are forming over each book' ***** Amazon review

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay