Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Murder in Midwinter: A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery

Lesley Cookman

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its third instalment.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series


An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders!



Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its third instalment!

Can they uncover how the corpses connect?


Bella Morleigh was pleased to inherit a derelict theatre, that is until an unknown body is discovered within it...
Luckily for her, her two friends Libby Sarjeant and Psychic Investigator Fran Castle are on the case.

Although Libby is rather distracted by the preparations for her friends' Civil Partnership ceremony, she's at least getting the hang of using a computer to dig for information, something she's certain will be terribly useful in her detecting career.

When a second body is discovered however, it is one of Fran's psychic moments (and none of Libby's computer know-how) that help them discover the surprising link between the two corpses...
_________________________________________________

Praise for the bestselling series:

'This was another hit for me in this delightful series and I would highly recommend it' ***** GoodReads review

'I have read all the books in this series and love them all' ***** GoodReads review

'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' ***** GoodReads review

'The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' ***** GoodReads review

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay