Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Night World: Daughters Of Darkness: Book 2

L.J. Smith

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, For National Curriculum Key Stage 4 & GCSE, Fiction, Children's Fiction, Fantasy romance (Teenage), Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teen

A fantastic new look for the bestselling Night World series - gripping stories of horror and romance about a secret world of vampires, werewolves, witches and creatures of darkness. Three sisters with a secret, on the run from their cruel and ruthless werewolf brother ...

Love was never so scary... The Night World is all around. It's beautiful - and deadly - and it's so easy to fall in love...

Three sisters with a secret, on the run from their cruel and ruthless brother. Can innocent Mary Lynette resiste his powerful charm - and save the sisters and herself from a deadly fate at the hands of a werewolf

Read More Read Less

L.J. Smith

L. J. Smith is the author of more than twenty books for young adults, including the bestselling Vampire Diaries and Night World series. She lives in Northern California, in a rambling house in a small town.

Lisa knew that she wanted to be a writer since she was about six, when a teacher praised a poem she'd written. She wrote her first book in high school, finishing it in her first year of college. Then she became a special education teacher before she became a writer full-time.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay