Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Drew + Fable Forever: A One Week Girlfriend Novella 3.5

Monica Murphy

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult novels One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend. Her multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire, Jessica Sorensen and Abbi Glines.

New York Times bestseller Monica Murphy returns with her most beloved characters, Drew and Fable, in this ebook original 40,000-word novella that brings her bestselling New Adult series full circle. For fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster.


Fantasy.
How I ended up with NFL player Drew Callahan, the guy every woman wants, is beyond my wildest dreams. All I know is that once he chose me as his one and only, I sure wasn't looking back. I had past wounds and he showed patience and concern - even taking responsibility for my messed-up kid brother. Now, once again, he's found a way to blow my mind: an exotic wedding and honeymoon miles and miles away from home. What else could a girl ever ask for


Reality.
Now the honeymoon's over. Drew's football schedule takes him on the road constantly, while I need to stay put and look after my brother until he finishes high school - because God knows our sorry excuse for a mother won't. I know Drew loves me with all his heart, and I'll always be over the moon about him. This just isn't how I imagined our life as newlyweds...dealing with the distance, missing him all the time. But we've gone through hard times before. We can get through this, too, right We're Drew and Fable, together forever. At least I hope so...



Drew and Fable's intensely passionate romance began in One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend. And don't miss Owen's story in Four Years Later!

Read More Read Less

Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy is the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend and its sequel, Second Chance Boyfriend. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children.

For more information, please visit her at http://monicamurphyauthor.com or on her blog http://missmonicamurphy.blogspot.com

Murphy also writes romance as Karen Erickson (http://karenerickson.com).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay