Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Taming Lily: The Fowler Sisters 3

Monica Murphy

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fowler Sisters, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The third in a sizzling contemporary romance series from the bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend.

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.

She knows he can't be the man for her.

Lily Fowler is in trouble. Again. And instead of facing her problems head-on, she's run far away so that no one - not even her sisters Violet and Rose - can find her. In Hawaii, nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. But that doesn't stop a gorgeous stranger from watching her. Following her. And when they start talking, against her instincts, Lily starts to reveal herself to Max. She can't stay hidden for ever. Lily must return home and face the music yet she doesn't know who to turn to...except Max. He's the one she wants to trust, even if she shouldn't. But maybe he's worth the risk...

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Stealing Rose.
Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Taming Lily: The Fowler Sisters 3

  • Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing - The Life of Fiction

  • Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts - Lisa Jayne (Goodreads)

  • The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss

  • this book and this author - Shh Moms Reading

Read More Read Less

Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy is the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend and its sequel, Second Chance Boyfriend. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children.

For more information, please visit her at http://monicamurphyauthor.com or on her blog http://missmonicamurphy.blogspot.com

Murphy also writes romance as Karen Erickson (http://karenerickson.com).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay