Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Never Let You Go: Never Series 2

Monica Murphy

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Never Tear Us Apart Seri, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The second in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend, that began with Never Tear Us Apart.

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy continues her emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love, following Never Tear Us Apart.

His secret threatened to tear them apart. But what they share can't easily be destroyed...

Katie fell hard for Ethan, but when she discovered what he was hiding, the truth threatened to ruin them both for ever. Yet the connection that has always been there between them remains strong - even as they contend with those fighting against them. Not least Ethan's father. The man nearly destroyed Katie all those years ago and is doing his best to finish the job.

Katie can't deny she's in love with Ethan and doesn't want to let him go. But she can't stop the doubts creeping in. Is he worth the pain? Will their love survive, or will they have no choice but to end it once and for all?

Don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Never Let You Go: Never Series 2

  • Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing - The Life of Fiction

  • Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts - Lisa Jayne (Goodreads)

  • The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss

  • this book and this author - Shh Moms Reading

Read More Read Less

Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy is the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend and its sequel, Second Chance Boyfriend. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children.

For more information, please visit her at http://monicamurphyauthor.com or on her blog http://missmonicamurphy.blogspot.com

Murphy also writes romance as Karen Erickson (http://karenerickson.com).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay