Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Pamela Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance

The fifth sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team.

Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

While investigating border violence in Mexico, journalist Natalie Benoit is taken captive. Alone in the hands of ruthless killers, she needs every ounce of courage she possesses to survive. Chief Deputy US Marshal Zach McBride has endured a week of torture and interrogation at the hands of a bloodthirsty drug cartel. Hearing Natalie's cries spurs his survival instincts. With her help, Zach overpowers their captors and they flee. But past loss and tragedy leave each reluctant to follow their hearts, even as the passion between them reaches breaking point. Now they must fight to stay ahead of the danger that hunts them as forces more powerful than they can imagine conspire to destroy them both...

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

  • Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

  • - Fresh Ficiton

  • Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

  • Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent - Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author

  • Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions - Cindy Gerard, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Pamela Clare

USA Today bestselling author Pamela Clare began her writing career as a columnist and investigative reporter and eventually became the first woman editor-in-chief of two different newspapers. Along the way, she and her team won numerous state and national honors, including the National Journalism Award for Public Service and the Keeper of the Flame Lifetime Achievement Award. She writes historical romance and contemporary romantic suspense within view of Colorado's beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Visit Pamela's website www.pamelaclare.com or connect with her on Facebookwww.facebook.com/pages/Pamela-Clare/167939496589645 or on Twitter @Pamela_Clare.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay