Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1

Pamela Clare

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Historical romance

The first in the breathtaking MacKinnon's Rangers series.

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her sweeping MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.

They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged by hardship and battle, the bond between these Highland warriors, rugged colonials, and fierce Native Americans stronger even than blood ties.

Iain MacKinnon had been forced to serve the British crown, but compassion urged him to save the lovely lass facing certain death at the hands of the Abenaki. He'd defied his orders, endangered his brothers, his men and his mission, all for a woman. But when he held Annie's sweet body in his arms, he could feel no regret. Though he sensed she was hiding something from him, it was too late to hold back his heart. In love and war, there are times when the only course of action is... Surrender.

Be swept away by the other sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1

  • Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

  • - Fresh Fiction

  • Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

Read More Read Less

Pamela Clare

USA Today bestselling author Pamela Clare began her writing career as a columnist and investigative reporter and eventually became the first woman editor-in-chief of two different newspapers. Along the way, she and her team won numerous state and national honors, including the National Journalism Award for Public Service and the Keeper of the Flame Lifetime Achievement Award. She writes historical romance and contemporary romantic suspense within view of Colorado's beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Visit Pamela's website www.pamelaclare.com or connect with her on Facebookwww.facebook.com/pages/Pamela-Clare/167939496589645 or on Twitter @Pamela_Clare.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay