Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Seduction Game: I-Team 7 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Pamela Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

I-Team, Fiction, Romance

The seventh sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team.

Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

CIA Officer Nick Andris wants revenge. His last mission failed after a Georgian arms smuggler killed his lover. He's been tailing a woman for three weeks hoping she will lead him to his target. But there's a problem with the intel. Holly Elise Bradshaw is nothing more than an entertainment writer with a love for sex and designer clothes. Clearly someone at Langley made a mistake...

When Holly finds herself in trouble, the only weapons at her disposal are her brains and her body. But they won't be enough to handle the man who's following her. He's going to turn her world upside-down.

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Seduction Game: I-Team 7 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

  • Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

  • - Fresh Ficiton

  • Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

  • Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent

  • Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions

Read More Read Less

Pamela Clare

USA Today bestselling author Pamela Clare began her writing career as a columnist and investigative reporter and eventually became the first woman editor-in-chief of two different newspapers. Along the way, she and her team won numerous state and national honors, including the National Journalism Award for Public Service and the Keeper of the Flame Lifetime Achievement Award. She writes historical romance and contemporary romantic suspense within view of Colorado's beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Visit Pamela's website www.pamelaclare.com or connect with her on Facebookwww.facebook.com/pages/Pamela-Clare/167939496589645 or on Twitter @Pamela_Clare.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay