Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Pamela Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance

The fourth sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team.

Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

The day Navajo journalist Katherine James met Gabriel Rossiter, the earth literally moved beneath her feet when he saved her from a rockslide. So she is crushed when she recognizes her rescuer among the law enforcement officers throwing her and her friends off Mesa Butte, land they consider sacred. Gabe swore he would never again lose himself to a woman. But the attraction he feels to Kat is undeniable. And, appalled by his orders, he's determined to get to the bottom of events at Mesa Butte. But asking questions can be dangerous - almost as dangerous as risking one's heart. Soon Kat and Gabe's passion for the truth - and each other - makes them targets for those who would do anything, even kill, to keep Native Americans off their sacred land...

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

  • Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

  • - Fresh Fiction

  • Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

  • Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent - Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author

  • Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions - Cindy Gerard, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Pamela Clare

USA Today bestselling author Pamela Clare began her writing career as a columnist and investigative reporter and eventually became the first woman editor-in-chief of two different newspapers. Along the way, she and her team won numerous state and national honors, including the National Journalism Award for Public Service and the Keeper of the Flame Lifetime Achievement Award. She writes historical romance and contemporary romantic suspense within view of Colorado's beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Visit Pamela's website www.pamelaclare.com or connect with her on Facebookwww.facebook.com/pages/Pamela-Clare/167939496589645 or on Twitter @Pamela_Clare.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay